Shortcut To Strength – Day 22 – Legs


Day 22 of the #shortcuttostrength trainer and it was of course leg day! I’m still on the 5 sets of 5 reps at 85% but this week I decided to up the weight a bit. I completed my sets last week with 102.5kg but I felt I could have gone heavier so this week I put 105kg on the bar. I managed to complete them so I am really happy with that. A couple of times I rolled forward on to my toes slightly which made it harder but I will work on the form again and maybe try a few more low bar squats. I did some leg extensions, hamstring curls and lunges to complete the session. I felt strong and I’m looking forward to attempting my 1 rep max again to see how far I have come.

#kagedmuscle #kagedmusclesupps #kagedkreations #blog #diary #fitnessjourney #fitfam #fitspo #inspiration #motivation #gym #weighttraining #abs #training #exercise #fitness #dailyblog #transformation #instafit #facefear #strength #power #heavy #wordpress #instadaily #squats #legday #legs

Leave a Reply

