Shortcut To Strength – Day 18 – Back

Day 18 of the #shortcuttostrength trainer and today was back day. I finished work but had to shoot off to go and do a few chores before coming back and teaching a couple of classes. I only had about 45 mins to get my session in so I started with deadlifts. I did much better than last weeks efforts! I used 135kg for 5 sets of 5 reps. It wasn’t easy but i managed to complete all the reps which was good. I then hit some bent over rows with 70kg for 5 reps. I then did some heavy pull downs which I felt surprisingly strong on and that was it. I could and probably should have done a bit more but I had to get my stuff sorted to take a spin class and then a kettlebell class. I was happy with the training that I got in so that’s the main thing.

#kagedmuscle #kagedmusclesupps #kagedkreations #blog #diary #fitnessjourney #fitfam #fitspo #inspiration #motivation #gym #weighttraining #abs #training #exercise #fitness #dailyblog #transformation #instafit #facefear #strength #power #heavy #wordpress #instadaily #deadlifts #backday #pulldowns #rows

Leave a Reply

