Shortcut To Strength – Day 14 – Power Focus


Day 14 of the #shortcuttostrength trainer and today was all about developing power and speed. I had been at work all day and I really didn’t fancy training today but then at the same time I didn’t want to miss this session. As soon as I got home I got changed and went into my garage and got straight to it. My girlfriend was cooking dinner so I only had 20-25 mins to get it done. I made the routine into a bit of a circuit in order to get through it quicker. The weights weren’t heavy today but the movements were explosive to help generate power. I was doing 5-10 reps on each exercise which when added all together was a tough little circuit.

#kagedmuscle #kagedmusclesupps #kagedkreations #blog #diary #fitnessjourney #fitfam #fitspo #inspiration #motivation #gym #weighttraining #abs #training #exercise #fitness #dailyblog #transformation #instafit #facefear #strength #power #heavy #wordpress #instadaily #power #circuit #garagegym

Leave a Reply

