Shortcut To Strength – Day 13 – Rest Day


Day 13 of the #shortcuttostrength trainer and it was a rest day today as I was at work all day. I don’t really have much to talk about today which is why I’m just posting a quote. I chose it because it just reminds me to keep with the plan and taking each day as it comes. I have to continuously push myself with every single session, set and rep in order to succeed and hit my goals.

#kagedmuscle #kagedmusclesupps #kagedkreations #blog #diary #fitnessjourney #fitfam #fitspo #inspiration #motivation #gym #weighttraining #abs #training #exercise #fitness #dailyblog #transformation #instafit #facefear #strength #power #heavy #wordpress #instadaily #quote #strength #restday #thoughts

Leave a Reply

