Shortcut To Strength – Day 6

Day 6 of the #shortcuttostrength trainer and I took a rest day today. I wanted to train shoulders but I woke up with a headache and was feeling pretty sore so just took the day to chill out and do nothing really. It’s a good thing to be able to listen to your body and know if it needs to be pushed or just rested. I feel I have trained hard his week and I have been happy with the numbers I have trained with so I don’t mind taking today off. The plan changes slightly next week so it will be good fun to push hard again.

#shortcuttostrength #kagedmuscle #kagedmusclesupps #kagedkreations #blog #diary #fitnessjourney #fitfam #fitspo #inspiration #motivation #weighttraining #abs #training #exercise #fitness #dailyblog #transformation #instafit #facefear #strength #power #heavy #restday #thoughts #timeoff #sore #doms

Leave a Reply

