Shortcut To Strength – Day 3

Day 3 of the #shortcuttostrength trainer and today was a rest day and I needed it as my legs are pretty sore from the squats on Monday. I just taught my body conditioning class and spin classes today. I did a playing card workout for the body conditioning class which is always good fun. For the spin classes I did some hill work but at slightly higher pace so it was tough! I have written the workouts out if you fancy giving them a go. Let me know how you get on.

#shortcuttostrength #kagedmuscle #kagedmusclesupps #kagedkreations #blog #diary #fitnessjourney #fitfam #fitspo #inspiration #motivation #weighttraining #abs #training #exercise #fitness #dailyblog #transformation #instafit #facefear #strength #power #heavy #spin #spinning #classes #HIIT #challenge #fun #workouts

Leave a Reply

