My Transformation – Day 14

I didn’t get in last night until about 1am and I had to work again today 8am – 6.30pm so was another long day. It felt especially long today as well as we were quite busy with parties and various other things going on and were a bit short on staff so had to rush around most of the day. 

I still got up early and did my 20 mins cardio before work. For my cardio I just simply go for a brisk walk along the river side close to my work as the cardio for this programme is only LISS (Low Intensity Steady State). I enjoy this cardio first thing in the morning. As much as it is a pain in the ass to get up early the cardio I think helps to get everything working and allows the mind and body to wake up properly as I haven’t felt tired at all really. 

It’s back to the weights again tomorrow and to be honest I can’t wait. I think it’s a shoulder session so I will throw in some ab work as well. I also need to weigh myself again in the morning so I can see what progressions I have made this week.

Leave a Reply

